Many changes

This post is dated back.

As I’ve told you here before my girlfriend broke up with me after we just moved in together (well okay we were living with each other for like 6 month). The reason why she didn’t want to live together with me sounded like something she made up (“I can’t stand your attitude towards life anymore”) and honestly I don’t really care what the real reasons are. I am just a bit sad that I have to move out again, since I cannot afford the flat on my own. […..]

Posted in Real Life

Solo QQ

Okay, this text is about League of Legends. If you don’t play it I think it won’t make much sense to you. It’s also kind of a rant about ARAM and Normal Queue, since I don’t play Ranked games (yet?) I can’t tell how bad it’s there and I don’t want to judge stuff I haven’t played.

The things I hate MOST about the queue are summarized and described below:
[…..]

Posted in Games

Destination Unknown

My “epic” video is finally finished… took me long enough.

You can see the video on youtube this time, since I am too lazy to upload a 500MB file on my server. You can view it on YT from germany, in FullHD, so what to wish more for? =D […..]

Posted in Blog, Real Life

FUS RO Doh …

Yesterday was a good day to die. Except.. I didn’t die. But as you can see in the Killboard – we had a lot of fun.

Planned was an armor based Dragonslayer fleet, but we started with around 170 pilots who didn’t care about their ships. When we finally departed after we prepared and gathered for about 1.5 hours we bought several system to 30% TiDi and blocked nearly every jumpgate. Local was amused most of the time =P […..]

Posted in Games

Well.. where to begin ?

It has been a while since I wrote my last post, and of course in this time some stuff happened =)

Let’s begin with the Real-Life, since it’s the fastest one. Like about 2 weeks ago my girlfriend decided that she couldn’t live with me together anymore. So I am single again, yay. She said that she “cannot live with my attitude towards life”. Ofc she noticed that after we lived together for more than six month, but she also had an explanation for that: “ye well I thought I won’t mind”. I don’t know what to think about it, but well – now I am searching for a new apartment.

[…..]

Posted in Games, Real Life

Viel Veränderung

Dieser Beitrag wurde zurückdatiert.

Wie ich euch bereits hier mitgeteilt habe hat sich ja Nicole von mir getrennt kurz nachdem wir zusammengezogen sind (okay, wir haben schon fast 6 Monate zusammen gewohnt). Die Gründe die sie mir genannt hat hörten sich eh etwas vorgeschoben an („Ich komme mit deiner Lebenseinstellung nicht mehr klar“) aber ehrlichgesagt ist es mir auch recht egal was nun die Wahrheit ist. Ich bin nur ein wenig traurig, dass ich mir nun schon wieder eine neue Wohnung suchen darf, da ich diese nicht allein bezahlen kann. […..]

Kategorie(n): Persönliches

Solo QQ

Okay, dieser Post ist über League of Legends. Falls ihr das nicht zockt wird das Ganze hier wohl wenig Sinn ergeben. Außerdem geht es hauptsächlich über ARAM oder Normal Queue, da ich (noch?) kein Ranked spiele. Kann also schlecht darüber reden wie es dort abgeht, wenn ich es nicht spiele.

Die Sachen die ich am meisten über die Queue hasse habe ich mal unten zusammengefasst: […..]

Kategorie(n): Spiele

Destination Unknown

Mein „Epic“ Video ist endlich fertig… hat ja lange genug gedauert.

Zu sehen ist das Ganze diesmal auf YouTube, da ich keine Lust habe nen 500MB File auf meinen Server zu laden. Und bei YT kann man das ganze auch in Deutschland sehen, FullHD, also was wollt ihr mehr? =D […..]

Kategorie(n): Blog, Persönliches

FUS RO Doh …

Gestern war ein guter Tag zum Sterben. Außer … dass ich nicht gestorben bin. Wie man vielleicht am Killboard sehen kann hatten wir eine Menge Spaß.
Geplant war eine Armor Dragonslayer Fleet, gefunden haben sich insgesamt knapp 170 Piloten, denen ihr Schiff teilweise recht egal war. Als es dann nach 1.5h sammeln und vorbereiten endlich losging haben wir erstmal diverse Systeme auf 30% TiDi gebracht und nahezu jedes Jumpgate blockiert. Local hat sich auch jedes Mal gefreut =P. […..]

Kategorie(n): Spiele

Ja … wo soll ich anfangen?

Es ist ja mal wieder einige Zeit her, dass ich das letzte mal geschrieben habe. Und natürlich ist in dieser Zeit auch einiges passiert =)

Fangen wir an mit dem Real-Life, da das doch noch am schnellsten geht. Ich bin seit knapp 2 Wochen wieder Single, da meine Freundin mit „Meiner Lebenseinstellung nicht klar kommt“. Ihr fällt das natürlich ein, wo wir nun schon über 6 Monate zusammenwohnen. Aber auch dafür hatte Sie die Erklärung „Ich dachte mich stört das nicht“ parat. Was man nun davon halten will ist jedem selbst überlassen, ich jedenfalls halte davon nicht viel und bin inzwischen auch wieder auf der Suche nach einer neuen Wohnung. […..]

Kategorie(n): Persönliches, Spiele